السير الذاتية لفريق القيادة


أندرو هوف


الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي


تنزيلالسيرة الذاتية
يتمتع أندرو هوف بخبرة تزيد عن 25 عامًا في صناعات الدفاع والفضاء. وهو أيضًا ضابط أمريكي سابق في الجيش حيث خدم في مجموعة واسعة من المهام التشغيلية والقيادية. قبل انضمامه إلى AM General، شغل Hove مناصب إدارية وتنفيذية مع HDT Global، Mistral Group، Oshkosh Defense، BAE Systems، United Defense، FNSS Defense Systems و Vinnell Corporation.

قاد أندرو هوف مجموعة واسعة من البرامج في قطاعات الدفاع والأمن والفضاء، بما في ذلك تطوير التكنولوجيا، دمج الأنظمة، التصنيع، الخدمات اللوجستية والدعم الفني. تشمل خلفيته الدولية مهام العمل في ألمانيا، المملكة العربية السعودية وتركيا. وقد نجح في الحصول على برامج في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك برامج بعدة ملايين من الدولارات في الولايات المتحدة، كندا، المكسيك، أمريكا الجنوبية، المملكة المتحدة، الاتحاد الأوروبي، تركيا، إسرائيل، المملكة العربية السعودية، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مصر، جنوب شرق آسيا، اليابان، أستراليا وكوريا.

ويحمل هوف درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة نيبراسكا ويسليان، درجة الماجستير في شؤون الأمن القومي من كلية الدراسات العليا البحرية، وشهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ميتشيجان. كما أنه حاصل على أعلى مستوى من الشهادات في إدارة برامج الدفاع من جامعة اقتناء الدفاع.

ينشط أندرو هوف في مجموعة واسعة من الجمعيات المجتمعية والصناعية. وهو حاليا عضو مجلس إدارة الرابطة الصناعية للدفاع الوطني ويعمل في اللجنة التنفيذية ولجنة المراجعة.

ستيفن زينك


نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ومدير العمليات


تنزيلالسيرة الذاتية
انضم ستيفين زينك إلى AM General كنائب تنفيذي للرئيس ورئيس العمليات في مارس 2016. عمل سابقًا كرئيس لشركة Mack Defense، LLC.

كرئيس لشركة Mack Defense، كان زينك يتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن الإشراف على جميع جوانب الأعمال التجارية في الأمريكيتين على المستوى الفيدرالي والدفاع. قبل هذا المنصب، شغل منصب نائب الرئيس للعمليات ومدير الهندسة في Mack Defense حيث أشرف على مجموعات الهندسة، التصنيع، المشتريات وإدارة البرامج داخل الشركة والتنسيق مع الشركات التابعة والموردين والمساهمين الآخرين.

قبل توليه منصبه في Mack Defense، عمل زينك في Oshkosh Defense لمدة 30 عامًا تقريبًا حيث شغل مناصب متنوعة مع مستويات متزايدة من المسؤولية. وشملت هذه المناصب نائب الرئيس لقطاع الدفاع، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن جميع برامج المركبات الدفاعية التكتيكية ذات العجلات وهندسة الدفاع؛ وشغل كذلك منصب نائب رئيس هندسة الدفاع والبرامج المشتركة حيث كان مسؤولاً عن جميع العناصر الهندسية المتعلقة بالدفاع والإشراف على البرامج المشتركة لتشمل ترقيات لنظام التعليق MRAP الناجحة للغاية وبرنامج M-ATV؛ وشغل كذلك منصب نائب الرئيس للتخطيط و الاستراتيجيات الدفاعية، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن تطوير وتنفيذ استراتيجية وحدة الأعمال الدفاعية إلى جانب جميع جوانب التسويق، العلامات التجارية والاتصالات.

يحمل زينك درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ويسكونسن أوشكوش ودرجة بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة ميشيغان التكنولوجية.

روبرت جولد


نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ومدير الشؤون المالية


تنزيل السيرة الذاتية
روبرت (بوب) جولد هو نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة AM General والمدير المالي. انضم إلى AM General في أبريل 2017 ويُعد مسؤول عن العمليات المالية والمحاسبية بما في ذلك التخطيط والتحليل المالي، التسعير، الامتثال الحكومي، إدارة العقود، العمليات التجارية ومنظمات الخزانة. يتمتع جولد بأكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال التمويل.

قبل الانضمام إلى AM General، كان جولد نائب الرئيس والمدير المالي في شركة Atrenne Integrated Solutions، وهي شركة حلول إلكترونية متكاملة تركز على صناعات الفضاء والدفاع، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن التمويل، تكنولوجيا المعلومات، إعداد التقارير المالية، التخطيط المالي والامتثال للديون والضرائب.

كما شغل جولد سابقًا منصب المدير المالي لشركة Culligan International Company, Inc،United Plastics Group, Inc. وكذلك شركة Jolly Gardner Products, Inc. كما أمضى 13 عامًا في Danaher Corporation في مناصب إدارية ومالية مختلفة.

يحمل جولد درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال المالية ودرجة بكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الأعمال، المحاسبة والمالية، وحصل على كلتاهما من جامعة دريكسيل في فيلادلفيا بولاية بنسلفانيا.

مارك ميني


نائب الرئيس والمسؤول الإداري


تنزيلالسيرة الذاتية
مارك ميني هو نائب الرئيس والمدير الإداري لشركة AM General. شغل منصب نائب الرئيس للموارد البشرية لشركة AM General منذ عام 2013. وقبل هذا المنصب، شغل ميني منصب مدير الموارد البشرية منذ عام 2001 وقد كان يعمل مع AM General منذ عام 1998. وهو مسؤول عن مجموعة كاملة من أنشطة الموارد البشرية، بما في ذلك التوظيف، الاحتفاظ، اتصالات الموظفين، علاقات الموظفين، المفاوضة الجماعية والتعويضات والمزايا.

قبل انضمامه إلى AM General، كان ميني مديرًا للموارد البشرية في Shelter Components في Elkhart بإنديانا. بدأت مهنة ميني في عام 1992 في شركة National-Standard في نايلز بولاية ميشيغان، وترقى من خلال العديد من المناصب الإدارية التي شملت مدير مزايا الموظفين. خلال حياته المهنية التي استمرت 21 عامًا، شغل ميني مجموعة متنوعة من مهام الموارد البشرية في مجالات السيارات، الدفاع، الإسكان المصنّع وصناعات المركبات الترفيهية. خريج جامعة نوتردام، حاصل على بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال المالية. كما أنه حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة نوتردام. في عام 1999، حصل ميني على تعيين كأخصائي معتمد لمزايا الموظفين (CEBS).

يعمل ميني في مجلس إدارة لجنة تطوير العلاقات بين نقابة العمال والإدارة وأيضاً في جمعية United Way لمقاطعة سانت جوزيف الخيرية. ترعرع ميني في ميشاواكا بولاية إنديانا، وأصبح الآن هو وزوجته مونيكا، وبناته كايلا وراشيل من سكان غرانجر بولاية إنديانا.

تريشيا شيريك


نائب الرئيس التنفيذي - المستشار العام


تنزيل السيرة الذاتية
بصفتها نائب الرئيس التنفيذي والمستشار العام لشركة AM General، تساهم شيريك بعمق معرفتها القانونية وخبرتها في كل من الصناعة التجارية والدفاعية. في هذا المنصب، تعمل شيريك تحت إدارة الرئيس العام والمدير التنفيذي لشركة AM General أندي هوف وبتعاون مباشر مع فريق الإدارة التنفيذية في تقديم التوجيه القانوني والاستشارات في الإدارة العامة للأعمال. كما تقدم مشورتها القانونية لدعم فرص نمو الأعمال الحالية والمستقبلية.

قبل انضمامها إلى AM General، كانت تعمل شريكًا لدى Honigman Miller Schwartz و في القانون التجاري، إدارة الإفلاس وقسم إعادة التنظيم وبدأت حياتها المهنية هناك في عام 1999. خلال فترة عملها هناك، قادت شيريك تمثيل شركة جنرال موتورز في إفلاسها التاريخي لعام 2009. وقادت أيضًا الجهود الرامية إلى تنفيذ نظام إدارة الأداء القائم على الكفاءة وعملت كأول محامي للتوظيف والتطوير حيث كانت مسؤولة عن التطوير المهني للشركة وبرامج التعويض لمحاميها غير المساهمين. كما شاركت شيريك في قيادة المتدربين على المعاملات التجارية في قطاع السيارات. خلال فترة عملها في Honigman، مثلت شيريك AM General في معاملاتها التجارية والمتعلقة بالدفاع منذ عام 2005. قبل انضمامها إلى Honigman، بدأت حياتها المهنية ككاتبة قضائية للقاضي باتريك دوجان في محكمة مقاطعة الولايات المتحدة للمنطقة الشرقية في ميشيغان.

وقد تم الاعتراف بشيريك من قبل Michigan Super Lawyers منذ عام 2010، The Best Lawyers in America منذ عام 2011، DBusiness Top Lawyer (القانون التجاري) منذ عام 2013 وفي منشور Cahmbers and Partners القانوني. ولقد سمتها شركة كرين في ديترويت كواحدة من بين قائمة ال 40 محامي المتميزون تحت سن الأربعين، كما اعترفت بها Michigan Lawyers Weekly باعتبارها واحدة من النساء البارزات في عالم القانون. وظهرت شيريك أيضًا في مجلة المحامي الرائد وتم الاعتراف بها كمحامية رائدة في مجالات قانون الشركات والقانون التجاري.

حصلت شيريك على دكتوراه في القانون من جامعة توليدو حيث كانت عضوة في جمعية Order of the Coif، كما حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الأدب الإنجليزي والعلوم السياسية، مع مرتبة الشرف والتميز من جامعة أوهايو الشمالية.

تُعد شيريك عضو في نقابة المحامين في ولاية ميشيغان وعضو في المحكمة العليا لولاية أوهايو. وقد تم قبولها للتدرب أمام محاكم المقاطعات للمناطق الشرقية والغربية في ميشيغان، والمناطق الشمالية والجنوبية في ولاية أوهايو ومحكمة الاستئناف الأمريكية للدائرة السادسة.

كريستوفر فانسلجر


نائب الرئيس التنفيذي - الولايات المتحدة لقطاع الدفاع


تنزيل السيرة الذاتية
تولى كريس فانسلجر منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لقطاع الدفاع داخل الولايات المتحدة في أبريل 2016. في هذا المنصب، يُعد مسؤول عن التخطيط الناجح وتنفيذ خط الأعمال ل وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية عبر AM General لبرامج الدفاع الحالية والجديدة. التحق بشركة AM General كمدير تنفيذي لإدارة البرامج في مايو 2010.

تمتد خبرة فانسالاجر على مدى أكثر من ثلاثين عاماً من الخدمة العسكرية والعمل في برامج الدفاع، وتطوير وإدارة عمليات الاستحواذ الدفاعية مثل لواء قيادة المعركة FBCB2 Force XXI و FBCB2/Blue Force Tracking، وعائلة سترايكر من المركبات المدرعة المرحلية، والاختبار الآلي المشترك وبرامج أنظمة القتال في المستقبل. وتشمل حياته المهنية الواسعة في مجال الدفاع العمل في نورثروب غرومان منذ أكثر من 15 عاما في مختلف وحدات الأعمال في قطاعات نظم المهمات ونظم المعلومات بما في ذلك المركبات التكتيكية الخفيفة المشتركة وبرامج المركبات القتالية الأرضية. أثناء عمله في Northrop، شغل Vanslager مناصب كمهندس نظم، مدير فني، مدير مشروع، مدير استحواذ، مدير برامج، قائد تطوير أعمال وقائد حساب مؤسسي.

خدم فانسلجر في جيش الولايات المتحدة كضابط مشاة و استحواذ، وحصل على رتبة عقيد. حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الميكانيكية من الأكاديمية العسكرية الأمريكية في ويست بوينت.

فانسلاجر هو أحد السكان الأصليين لمدينة ساوث باند بإنديانا، يعيش الآن هو وزوجته دورين في ويست بلومفيلد بميشيغان ولديهم طفلان بالغان.

وين ترين


نائب الرئيس التنفيذي - الدفاع الدولي


تنزيل السيرة الذاتية
وين ترين هو نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة AM General لقسم الدفاع الدولي. قبل انضمامه إلى AM General، كان المدير الأول للمبيعات والتسويق العالميين، في شركة Volvo Group Gwa Mines (VGGS) Mack Defense. في هذا الدور كان وين مسؤولاً عن بيع المنتجات الحكومية والعسكرية، التسويق وتنفيذ البرامج.

قبل توليه منصبه في VGGS Mack Defense، كان وين يعمل في شركة أوشكوش الدفاعية حيث شغل مجموعة متنوعة من المناصب مع مستويات متزايدة من المسؤولية. وشملت هذه المناصب مدير أول، برامج ما بعد البيع، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن جميع برامج ما بعد البيع الدولية والتي تضمنت البرنامج الإضافي للدروع في الكويت؛ مدير برامج أول، البرامج المشتركة، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن برنامج تطوير JLTV وبرنامج التعليق المستقل؛ منصب مدير البرامج الدولية، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن تطوير وتنفيذ استراتيجية وحدة أعمال الدفاع الدولية وتنفيذ البرنامج.

وهو أيضًا ضابط سابق في الجيش الأمريكي خدم في كل من المكونات النشطة والاحتياطية. انتشر لدعم عملية الحرية العراقية وعملية الحرية الدائمة مع الفرقة 82 المحمولة جوا. وين حاصلة على بكالوريوس العلوم من جامعة ولاية إلينوي وهي من خريجي جامعة الاستحواذ الدفاعي.

كيفين راريغ


نائب تنفيذي – القطاع التجاري


تنزيل السيرة الذاتية
كيفين راريغ هو نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لبرامج AM General التجارية. في هذا المنصب، يقود قطاعات الأعمال التجارية للشركة وعقود تجميع المركبات. قبل هذا المنصب، عمل راريغ كنائب رئيس تنفيذي للبرنامج التجاري منذ نوفمبر 2007.

تشمل مسؤولياته الحالية تطوير الأعمال لتجميع وخدمات المركبات التجارية، فضلاً عن توفير القيادة التنفيذية الشاملة لبرامج التجميع لعملاء الشركة الخاصة بمرسيدس بنز. كما يعمل راريغ كممثل لشركة AM General في مجلس إنديانا للسيارات. انضم راريغ إلى AM General كمدير لمصنع تجميع H2 بميشاكاوا في عام 2001. قبل ذلك، كان مستشارًا إداريًا مستقلًا لشركة Mitsubishi Motor Manufacturing of America. وقد شغل راريغ مناصب مختلفة في شركة فورد للسيارات على مدى 16 عاما وكان مديرا للمنشأة في مصنع شركة سانت لويس لسيارات فورد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان مدير التصنيع في مصنع Wixom Assembly، مصنع Wayne Stamping ومصنع Assembly.

ينحدر راريغ من ديلفوس، أوهايو، وهو الأصغر من بين 15 طفلاً. وبالإضافة إلى شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة ولاية أوهايو، فإنه يحمل ماجستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة نوتردام. تخرج راريغ بامتياز مع مرتبة الشرف من نوتردام، وحصل على جائزة العميد عام 2005.

يعيش راريغ وزوجته في ساوث بيند بولاية إنديانا. لديهم ثلاثة اولاد بالغين.

كلوديا جاست


نائب رئيس أول - تطوير الاستراتيجيات والنظام المؤسسي


تنزيل السيرة الذاتية
بصفتها نائب الرئيس الأول لتطوير الاستراتيجيات و النظام المؤسسي، تقدم كلوديا جاست خبرة كبيرة لشركة AM General لتطوير العلاقات الاستراتيجية والفرص الجديدة التي تساعد على خلق قيمة للعملاء.

في هذا المنصب، تعمل جاست تحت الإدارة المباشرة للرئيس العام والمدير التنفيذي لشركة AM General، أندي هوف، وتعمل بشكل وثيق مع فريق الإدارة التنفيذية في تطوير كل من الفرص الداخلية والخارجية التي تعزز مبادرات AM General الرئيسية للنمو. إن الحفاظ على الصناعة الرئيسية والتحالفات الاستراتيجية، وتحديد اتجاهات السوق لنمو الشركات العضوي وغير العضوي، بما في ذلك عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ المحتملة، وفهم كيف ستؤثر التقنيات الناشئة على وحدات أعمال الشركة هي بعض الأهداف الرئيسية التي تشرف عليها جاست.

انضمت جاست إلى شركة AM General من شركة GWR Safety Systems، حيث عملت كنائب الرئيس التنفيذي، للاستراتيجيات وتطوير الأعمال. قبل انضمامها إلى GWR Safety Systems، عملت جاست في شركة Proctor & Gamble حيث عملت في العديد من عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ، تطوير الأعمال وأدواراً استراتيجية ذات مسؤولية متزايدة. وقبل ذلك عملت مع فولكس فاجن في مجال التمويل.

جاست حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية بوث للأعمال بجامعة شيكاغو ودرجة البكالوريوس والماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية ESADE للأعمال في برشلونة بإسبانيا. كجزء من درجة الماجستير في ESADE، حضرت جاست فصلًا دراسيًا بالخارج في كلية روس للأعمال بجامعة ميشيغان.

جون شادبورن


نائب رئيس أول -العمليات بواشنطن العاصمة


تنزيل السيرة الذاتية
انضم جون شادبورن إلى AM General في يوليو 2018 كنائب أول لرئيس عمليات واشنطن العاصمة. في هذا المنصب، يدعم شادبورن مبادرات أعمال AM General وفقًا لتوجيهات الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي ويقدم الدعم إلى تنفيذي مقابلة عملاء AM General و الفرق التابعة لهم من خلال الحفاظ على عمليات الأعمال المنتظمة وبناءها وتعزيزها مع الوكالات الحكومية الأمريكية التي تتخذ من واشنطن العاصمة مقراً لها، و أيضاً الوكالات غير الحكومية و الممثلين الدوليين الرئيسيين الموجودين في سفاراتهم في منطقة واشنطن العاصمة.

قبل انضمامه إلى AM General، كان لدى شادبورن مهنة لمدة 30 عامًا كمسؤول إمدادات في جيش الولايات المتحدة وحصل على رتبة عقيد حيث اكتسب خبرة واسعة في الإمدادات وإدارة المشاريع. خلال حياته المهنية، قاد وحدات الإمدادات من الفصيل إلى اللواء وشغل مناصب متعددة، بما في ذلك مدير الإمدادات المشتركة (J4) لجميع قوات الولايات المتحدة في أفغانستان، ومدير العتاد في مقر الجيش، G8.

شادبورن حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الفيزياء من جامعة جورجيا الشمالية وكذلك درجة الماجستير في العلوم في الإدارة اللوجستية من كلية الدراسات العليا البحرية وماجستير العلوم في الدراسات الاستراتيجية من كلية الحرب العسكرية. وتشمل مؤهلاته المهنية تعيينه كمسؤول إمدادات محترف معتمد من قبل الجمعية الدولية للإمدادت وشهادة إدارة برنامج المستوى الثاني من جامعة الإستحواذ الدفاعي. يشمل التعليم العسكري لتشادبورن الدورة الأساسية لضابط الذخائر، الدورة المتقدمة لضابط اللوجستيات المدمجة، المدرسة المحمولة جواً، دورة عمليات الدعم، كلية القيادة والأركان العامة وكلية الحرب العسكرية.

عمل تشادبورن أكثر من 17 عامًا في الخارج ومختلف المهام المنتشرة. وتشمل مهامه الخارجية ألمانيا (جولتان)، بلجيكا، إنجلترا وكوريا. تشمل جولاته القتالية والعملياتية عاصفة الصحراء في المملكة العربية السعودية والعراق (1990-1991)، عمليات الصياغة المشتركة في البوسنة (1998)، عمليات الحامي المشترك في كوسوفو (2000)، جولتين في عملية تحرير العراق في العراق (2003) و (2007-2009)، عملية الحرية الدائمة (2014)

أثناء الخدمة الفعلية ، مُنح تشادبورن وسام الخدمة المتميزة للجيش، وسام الاستحقاق (جائزتين)، ميدالية النجم البرونزي (ثلاث جوائز)، وسام خدمة الجدارة الدفاعية، ميدالية الخدمة الجديرة بالتقدير (خمس جوائز)، وسام تكريم الجيش (خمس جوائز)، وسام إنجاز الجيش، وسام خدمة الدفاع الوطني (جائزتان)، ميدالية القوات المسلحة، ميدالية جنوب غرب آسيا (ثلاث جوائز)، ميدالية حملة كوسوفو، ميدالية حملة أفغانستان (جائزتان)، ميدالية حملة العراق (ثلاث جوائز)، ميدالية الحرب العالمية على الإرهاب، ميدالية الحرب العالمية على الإرهاب، ميدالية خدمة القوات المسلحة، ميدالية الناتو، ميدالية خدمة الدفاع الكوري، ميدالية المملكة العربية السعودية لتحرير الكويت، ميدالية تحرير الكويت و شارة الفرقة المحمولة جواً. كما حصل تشادبورن على جائزة تقدير الوحدة الرئاسية، جائزة وحدة الشجعان، جائزة الوحدة المجيدة المشتركة وجائزة تقدير الوحدة المجيدة.

Leadership Bios


R. Andrew Hove


President & Chief Executive Officer


DownloadBiography
Andy Hove has over 25 years of experience in the Defense and Aerospace industries. He is also a former U.S. Army officer who served in a wide range of operational, command and staff assignments. Prior to joining AM General, Hove held management and executive positions with HDT Global, Mistral Group, Oshkosh Defense, BAE Systems, United Defense, FNSS Defense Systems and Vinnell Corporation.

Hove has led a wide range of programs in the defense, security and aerospace sectors, including technology development, systems integration, manufacturing, logistics services and technical support. His international background includes working assignments in Germany, Saudi Arabia and Turkey. He has successfully captured and delivered programs across the globe including multi-million dollar programs in the United States, Canada, Mexico, South America, the United Kingdom, the European Union, Turkey, Israel, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Southeast Asia, Japan, Australia and Korea.

Hove holds a bachelor’s degree from Nebraska Wesleyan University, a master’s degree in national security affairs from the Naval Postgraduate School and a master’s degree in business management from the University of Michigan. He also holds highest level of certification in defense program management from the Defense Acquisition University.

Hove is active in a wide range of community and industrial associations. He is currently a board member of the National Defense Industrial Association and serves on the executive committee and the audit committee.

Stephen B. Zink


Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer


DownloadBiography
Stephen Zink joined AM General as Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer in March 2016. Previously, he served as President at Mack Defense, LLC.

As President at Mack Defense, Zink had full responsibility for oversight of all aspects of business in the Americas at the federal and defense level. Prior to this position, he was Vice President Operations and Director of Engineering at Mack Defense where he oversaw the engineering, manufacturing, purchasing and program management groups within the company and coordination with other corporate affiliates, suppliers and stakeholders.

Prior to his tenure at Mack Defense, Zink worked at Oshkosh Defense for approximately 30 years where he held a variety of positions with increasing levels of responsibility. These positions included Vice President of Defense, where he was responsible for all Defense Tactical Wheeled Programs and Defense Engineering; Vice President of Defense Engineering and Joint programs where he was responsible for all defense related engineering items and oversight of joint programs to include the highly successful MRAP suspension upgrades and the M-ATV program; and the position of Vice President, Defense Strategy and Planning, where he was responsible for the development and implementation of the defense business unit’s strategy along with all aspects of marketing, branding and communications.

Zink holds a Master of Business Administration degree from the University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh and a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from Michigan Technological University.

Robert J. Gold


Executive VP & Chief Financial Officer


DownloadBiography
Robert J. (Bob) Gold is AM General’s Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. He joined AM General in April 2017 and is responsible for finance and accounting including financial planning and analysis, pricing, government compliance, contracts management, business operations and treasury organizations. Gold has more than 30 years of experience in finance.

Prior to AM General, Gold was Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer at Atrenne Integrated Solutions, an integrated electronic solutions company focused on the Aerospace and defense industries, where he was responsible for finance and IT, treasury and financial reporting/planning, debt compliance and taxes.

Gold also previously served as Chief Financial Officer for Culligan International Company, Inc., United Plastics Group, Inc., and Jolly Gardner Products, Inc. He also spent 13 years at Danaher Corporation in various financial and general management positions.

Gold holds a Master of Business Administration in Finance and a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Accounting and Finance, both from Drexel University in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Mark A. Minne


VP & Chief Administrative Officer


DownloadBiography
Mark Minne is AM General’s Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer. He served as vice president, human resources for AM General since 2013. Prior to this role he served as Director, Human Resources since 2001 and has been with AM General since 1998. He is responsible for the full range of human resource activities, including recruiting and retention, employee communications, employee relations and collective bargaining, compensation and benefits.

Prior to joining AM General, Minne was director, human resources for Shelter Components in Elkhart, Indiana. Minne’s career began in 1992 at National-Standard Company in Niles, Michigan, and progressed through several management positions which included benefits manager. Over his 21-year career, Minne has held a variety of human resource assignments in the automotive, defense, manufactured housing and RV industries. A graduate of the University at Notre Dame, he holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Finance. He also holds a Master of Business Administration from the University at Notre Dame. In 1999, Minne earned the designation of Certified Employee Benefit Specialist (CEBS).

Minne serves on the board for the Committee for the Advancement of Labor-Management Relations and the United Way of St. Joseph County. A native of Mishawaka, Indiana, he and his wife, Monica, and daughters Kayla and Rachel, now make their home in Granger, Indiana.

Tricia Sherick


Executive VP - General Counsel


DownloadBiography
As Executive Vice President and General Counsel for AM General, Sherick contributes a depth of legal knowledge and experience in both the commercial and defense industry. In this role, Sherick reports to AM General President and CEO, Andy Hove and works closely with the executive management team in providing legal guidance and insight to the overall business operations. She also provides her expert legal counsel to support current and future business growth opportunities.

Prior to joining AM General, she was a Partner with Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP in their Commercial Law, Bankruptcy and Reorganization Department and began her career there in 1999. During her tenure there, Sherick led the firm’s representation of General Motors in its historic 2009 bankruptcy. She also led efforts to implement a competency-based performance management system and served as the firm’s first Attorney Development and Recruitment Partner where she was responsible for the firm’s professional development and compensation programs for its non-equity attorneys. Sherick also co-led the firm’s Automotive and Commercial Transactions practice groups. During her tenure at Honigman, Sherick represented AM General in its commercial and defense-related transactions since 2005. Before joining Honigman, she began her career as a judicial clerk for the Honorable Patrick J. Duggan in the United States District Court for the Eastern District of Michigan.

Sherick has been recognized by Michigan Super Lawyers since 2010, The Best Lawyers in America since 2011, DBusiness Top Lawyer (Commercial Law) since 2013 and in the Chambers and Partners legal publication. Crain’s Detroit Business named her as one of its 40 under 40 and Michigan Lawyers Weekly has recognized her as one of its Women in the Law to Watch. Sherick was also featured in Leading Lawyer’s Magazine and recognized as a leading lawyer in the areas of Corporate and Commercial Law.

Sherick earned a J.D., magna cum laude, from the University of Toledo College of Law where she was a member of the Order of the Coif and a B.A. in English Literature and Political Science, with honors and high distinction, from Ohio Northern University.

Sherick is a member of the Bar of the State of Michigan and a member of the Supreme Court for the State of Ohio. She is admitted to practice before the District Courts for the Eastern and Western Districts of Michigan, the Northern and Southern Districts of Ohio and the United States Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit.

Christopher P. Vanslager


Executive VP - U.S. Defense


DownloadBiography
Chris Vanslager assumed the role of Executive Vice President, U.S. Defense in April 2016. In this role, he is responsible for successful planning and implementation of the line of business for U.S. Department of Defense across AM General for existing and new defense programs. He joined AM General as executive director of program management in May 2010.

Vanslager’s experience spans over 30 years of military service and work in defense programs, developing and managing defense acquisitions such as the FBCB2 Force XXI Battle Command Brigade and FBCB2/Blue Force Tracking, Stryker Family of Interim Armored Vehicle, Joint Automated Test and Future Combat Systems Programs. His extensive defense industry career includes working at Northrop Grumman for over 15 years in various business units of the Mission Systems and Information Systems Sectors including the Joint Light Tactical Vehicle and Ground Combat Vehicle Programs. While at Northrop, Vanslager held positions as system engineer, technical lead, project manager, capture manager, program manager, business development lead and corporate account lead.

Vanslager served in the U.S. Army as an infantry and acquisition officer, attaining the rank Lieutenant Colonel. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from the United States Military Academy at West Point.

A native of South Bend, Indiana, Vanslager and his wife, Doreen, now reside in West Bloomfield, Michigan. They have two adult children.

Nguyen Trinh


Executive VP - International Defense


DownloadBiography
Nguyen Trinh is AM General’s Executive Vice President, International Defense. Prior to joining AM General, he was the Senior Director, Global Sales and Marketing, for Volvo Group Governmental Sales (VGGS) Mack Defense. In this role Nguyen was responsible for both governmental and military products sales, marketing, and program execution.

Prior to his tenure at VGGS Mack Defense, Nguyen worked at Oshkosh Defense where he held a variety of positions with increasing levels of responsibility. These positions included Senior Manager, Aftermarket Programs, where he was responsible for all international aftermarket programs to include the Add-on-Armor program in Kuwait; Senior Program Manager, Joint Programs, where he was responsible for the JLTV development program and independent suspension program; and the position of Director, International Programs, where he was responsible for the development and implementation of the international defense business unit’s strategy and program execution.

Nguyen is also a former U.S. Army officer who served in both the active and reserve components. He deployed in support of Operation Iraqi Freedom and Operation Enduring Freedom with the 82nd Airborne Division. Nguyen has a Bachelor of Science from Illinois State University and is an alumnus of the Defense Acquisition University.

Kevin A. Rahrig


Executive VP - Commercial


DownloadBiography
Kevin A. Rahrig is the Executive Vice President of AM General’s Commercial programs. In this role, he leads the company’s commercial business segments and contract vehicle assembly. Prior to this role, Rahrig served as Vice President, Commercial Program Executive since November of 2007.

His current responsibilities cover Business Development for Commercial Vehicle Assembly and Services as well as providing overall program executive leadership to the company’s customer assembly programs for Mercedes Benz. Rahrig is also the AM General Representative on the Governor’s Indiana Automotive Council. Rahrig joined AM General as Plant Manager for the Mishawaka-based H2 Assembly Plant in 2001. Beforehand, he was an independent management consultant for Mitsubishi Motor Manufacturing of America. Rahrig held various positions at Ford Motor Co. over a 16 year period and was Plant Manager for Ford’s St. Louis Assembly Plant. Additionally, he was Manufacturing Manager at Wixom Assembly Plant and Wayne Stamping and Assembly Plant.

Rahrig hails from Delphos, Ohio and is the youngest of 15 children. In addition to a Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from The Ohio State University, he holds a Master of Business Administration from the University of Notre Dame. Rahrig graduated magna cum laude from Notre Dame, received the Dean’s award in 2005.

Rahrig and his wife live in South Bend, Indiana. They have three adult children.

Claudia Gast


Senior VP - Strategy & Corporate Development


DownloadBiography
As Senior Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development, Claudia Gast brings significant experience to AM General to develop strategic relationships and new opportunities that help create customer value.

In this role, Gast reports to AM General President and CEO, Andy Hove, and works closely with the executive management team in developing both internal and external opportunities that further enhance AM General's key growth initiatives. Maintaining key industry and strategic alliances, identifying market trends for organic and inorganic corporate growth, including potential mergers and acquisitions, and understanding how nascent technologies will affect the company’s business units are some of the key objectives that Gast oversees.

Gast joined AM General from GWR Safety Systems, where she served as its Executive Vice President, Strategy and Business Development. Prior to joining GWR Safety Systems, Gast worked at Proctor & Gamble Company where she served in various mergers and acquisitions, business development and strategy roles of increasing responsibility. Prior to that, she worked for Volkswagen in finance.

Gast holds a master of business administration degree from the University of Chicago’s Booth School of Business and a bachelor's and master’s degree in business administration from the ESADE Business School, Barcelona, Spain. As part of her master’s at ESADE, Gast attended a semester abroad at the University of Michigan’s Ross School of Business.

John P. Chadbourne


Senior VP - DC Operations


DownloadBiography
John Chadbourne joined AM General in July 2018 as the Senior Vice President for Washington D.C. Operations. In this role, Chadbourne supports AM General business initiatives as directed by the President & CEO and provides support to AM General’s Customer Facing Executives and their teams by maintaining, building and strengthening regular business operations with Washington, D.C. based U.S. government agencies, non-governmental agencies and key international representatives posted at their embassies in the Washington D.C. area.

Prior to joining AM General, Chadbourne had a 30-year career as a Logistics Officer in the United States Army attaining the rank of Colonel where he gained extensive experience in logistics and program management. During his career, he led Logistics Units from platoon through brigade and held multiple staff positions, including the Director of Joint Logistics (J4) for all U.S. Forces in Afghanistan, and the Director of Materiel in the Headquarters of the Army, G8.

Chadbourne holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Physics from the University of North Georgia as well as a Master of Science Degree in Logistics Management from the Naval Postgraduate School and a Master of Science Degree in Strategic Studies from the Army War College. His professional qualifications include being designated a Certified Professional Logistician by the International Society of Logistics and Level II Program Management Certificate from the Defense Acquisition University. Chadborne’s military education includes the Ordnance Officer Basic Course, the Combined Logistics Officer Advanced Course, Airborne School, Support Operations Course, Command and General Staff College and the Army War College.

Chadbourne served over 17 years in overseas and deployed assignments. His overseas assignments include Germany (two tours), Belgium, England and Korea. His combat and operational tours include OPERATION DESERT SHIELD/DESERT STORM in Saudi Arabia and Iraq (1990-1991), OPERATION JOINT FORGE in Bosnia (1998), OPERATION JOINT GUARDIAN in Kosovo (2000), two tours in OPERATION IRAQI FREEDOM in Iraq (2003) and (2007-2009), OPERATION ENDURING FREEDOM (2014) and OPERATION FREEDOM SENTINEL (2015) in Afghanistan.

While on active duty, Chadbourne was awarded the Army Distinguished Service Medal, Legion of Merit (two awards), the Bronze Star Medal (three awards),the Defense Meritorious Service Medal, the Meritorious Service Medal (five awards), the Army Commendation Medal (five awards), the Army Achievement Medal, the National Defense Service Medal (two awards), the Armed Forces Expeditionary Medal, the Southwest Asia Service Medal (three awards), the Kosovo Campaign Medal, the Afghanistan Campaign Medal (two awards), the Iraq Campaign Medal (three awards), the Global War on Terror Expeditionary Medal, the Global War on Terror Service Medal, the Armed Forces Service Medal, the NATO Medal, the Korean Defense Service Medal, the Saudi Arabia Liberation of Kuwait Medal, the Kuwait Liberation Medal, the Combat Action Badge and the Airborne Badge. Chadbourne has also been permanently awarded the Presidential Unit Citation Award, Valorous Unit Award, Joint Meritorious Unit Award and the Meritorious Unit Citation Award.