مركبة تكتيكية خفيفة حقيقية مع حماية على مستوى MRAP ولا تزال قابلة للنقل ، تعيد ‪NXT 360™‬ تعريف القدرة على البقاء.

الميزات الرئيسية


التقنية: توفر كاميرا الفيديو الرقمية مجال رؤية مباشرًا بزاوية 60 درجة -120 درجة من البيئة الخارجية إلى شاشة عرض LED عالية الدقة وذات زمن انتقال منخفض داخل السيارة في موضع الراكب وعلى شاشة القائد. يلغي الحاجة إلى دروع ثقيلة شفافة على الأبواب الخلفية للركاب


مدة البقاء: درع اختياري مثبت بمسامير لمستوى أعلى من حماية الطاقة الحركية ؛ 360 درجة حماية من تهديد الطاقة الحركية ؛ الحماية من خطر الانفجار تحت السيارة ؛ مقاعد مضادة للانفجار والأرضية العائمة والدروع الشفافة


تكوينات متعددة الاستخدامات: متغيرات 2 و 4 و 6 ركاب بالإضافة إلى سعة الحمولة للأفراد ومعدات البعثة


التنقل على الطرق الوعرة: سرعة استثنائية وحركة وخفة حركة عبر أي تضاريس وعرة في جميع الظروف الجوية. يتضمن البديل NXT 360 ™ ES نظام تعليق السفر الطويل لزيادة القدرة على المناورة فوق أصعب التضاريس


لوجستيات منخفضة التكلفة: يعتمد الهيكل على تكوين مركبات HUMVEE التكتيكي الخفيف المثبت للحصول على أقصى قدر من القواسم المشتركة ، وصيانة مبسطة ، ودعم مبسط للأسطول. يدمج نموذج NXT 360™ ES العمود الفقري الرقمي الجديد لتسهيل التشخيص وتكامل أنظمة المراقبة الصحية

The All-New
NXT 360

/ 11K - 15K GVW (lbs) /

Coming Soon


DownloadSpec Sheet

A true light tactical vehicle with MRAP-level protection and still transportable, the NXT 360™ redefines survivability.

Key Features:


Technology: A digital video camera delivers a 60°-120° field of view live feed of the outside environment to ruggedized low-latency high definition LED display on the inside of the vehicle at the passenger’s position and to the commander’s display. Eliminates the need for heavy transparent armor on rear passenger doors.


Survivability: Optional bolt-on armor for a higher level of kinetic energy protection; 360° kinetic energy threat protection; under-vehicle blast threat protection; blast seats, floating floor and transparent armor


Versatile configurations: 2-, 4- and 6-passenger variants plus payload capacity for personnel and mission equipment


Off-road mobility: Exceptional speed, mobility and agility across any rugged terrain in all weather conditions. NXT 360™ ES variant includes long travel suspension for increased maneuverability over the toughest of terrains


Low-cost logistics: Chassis based on proven HUMVEE light tactical vehicle configuration for maximum commonality, simplified maintenance, and streamlined fleet sustainment. NXT 360™ ES model integrates new digital backbone for easy diagnostics and integration of health monitoring systems