مكونات السيارات


منتجات المحركات العامة
شركة General Engine Products، وهي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة AM General، والتي تعد الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية ("OEM") ومصمم محركات الديزل وناقلات الحركة المستخدمة في التطبيقات العسكرية والتجارية.

نحن المنتج الوحيد لمحرك الديزل Optimizer 6500 V8 ومحرك الخدمة 6.5 لتر لخدمة جنرال موتورز وعمليات قطع الغيار. يتم إنتاج المحرك وناقل الحركة في متغيرات متعددة من أجل تلبية مجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات العملاء. يتميز Optimizer 6500® بواحد من أفضل نسب عزم الدوران إلى القدرة الحصانية في سوق الديزل للخدمة الشاقة اليوم.

Optimizer 6500®-290 - 160 حصان / 290 رطل- قدم.

يستنشق بشكل طبيعي ويتم التحكم فيه ميكانيكيًا


Optimizer 6500®-380 - 190 حصان / 380 رطل- قدم.

الشحن التوربيني والتحكم فيه إلكترونيًا


Optimizer 6500®-410 - 205 حصان / 410 رطل- قدم.

الشحن التوربيني والتحكم فيه إلكترونيًا


Optimizer 6500®-440 - 205 حصان / 440 رطل- قدم.

الشحن التوربيني والتحكم فيه إلكترونيًا


Optimizer 6500®-550 - 250 حصان / 550 رطل- قدم.

الشحن التوربيني والتحكم فيه إلكترونيًا


 
منتجات النقل العام
ناقل الحركة 4L85E هو ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي رباعي السرعات بنسبة قريبة يخدم سوق الخدمة الشاقة، بما في ذلك AM General Humvee، و HUMMER H1® SUV من جنرال موتورز، وعربات صغيرة الحجم، وحافلات مكوكية، وشاحنات توصيل، ومنازل بمحركات خفيفة.

تم تحسين ناقل الحركة وتحسينه على مدى 18 عامًا، وتم استخدامه في عربة Humvee لأكثر من 15 عامًا ويستمر في تقديم أداء موثوق به في التضاريس القاسية والظروف المناخية. من خلال دمج عناصر التحكم الإلكترونية التي تتكون من استخدام وحدة التحكم في ناقل الحركة (TCM) مع وحدة التحكم في المحرك (ECM)، يوفر ناقل الحركة 4L85E نقاط تحول متسقة ودقيقة وجودة عالية في النقل.

تراقب هذه الضوابط باستمرار توقيت التحول، والظروف الداخلية والخارجية وتعديل التحولات من أجل الاتساق. يحد تثبيت النقل من مقدار الصيد بين التروس عند السفر عبر الجبال، مع أو بدون مقطورة.

أثبتت المتانة كإرسال اختيار لعائلة مركبات Humvee من AM General


تحول قوي ومتين وموثوق وسلس


تكاليف ضمان منخفضة


شبكة توزيع عالمية وشبكة قطع غيار


 
نظام منع انغلاق المكابح (ABS)
ن خلال الشراكات الإستراتيجية، قامت AM General بتطوير أنظمة ABS مصممة خصيصًا للعمل في تضاريس وبيئات صعبة للغاية.

من -50 درجة فهرنهايت (-45 درجة مئوية) إلى غمرها بالكامل في المياه المالحة، يوفر نظام ABS من AM General متانة وأداءً موثوقًا لعملائنا. نحن نقدم نظامًا كامل الميزات يتضمن الكبح التلقائي مع التحكم في الجر والتحكم في الثبات. أدى تطوير نظام ABS إلى تحسين مسافة التوقف بشكل كبير وتقليل تآكل وسادة الفرامل مما يوفر لعملائنا تحسينات في السلامة والأداء وتكلفة دورة الحياة.
 
Suspension Systems
NEED COPY!!! Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Suspendisse interdum consectetur libero id faucibus nisl tincidunt eget.

Consectetur libero id faucibus nisl tincidunt eget nullam. Malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Commodo viverra maecenas accumsan lacus vel facilisis. Nec sagittis aliquam malesuada bibendum arcu vitae elementum curabitur vitae. Nec tincidunt praesent semper feugiat nibh sed. Purus in mollis nunc sed id semper risus.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Suspendisse interdum consectetur libero id faucibus nisl tincidunt eget. Nullam eget felis eget nunc lobortis mattis aliquam.

Feature and benefit 1


Feature and benefit 2


Feature and benefit 3


Feature and benefit 4


 
مجموعة نقل الحركة

تقوم شركة جنرال إنجن برودكتس (GEP)، وهي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة AM General، بتصنيع مكونات مجموعة نقل الحركة ومجموعة نقل الحركة لدعم منصات AM General للمركبات وللأسواق التجارية والعسكرية والصناعية.


تقوم منشأة تجميع شركة جنرال إنجن برودكتس (GEP) الموجودة في فرانكلين بأوهايو بتصنيع المحركات وناقلات الحركة في مصنع تجميع مساحته 92,000 قدم مربع. يتم تعيين طاقم تقني متخصص من المهندسين وموظفي الدعم لتوفير دعم التصنيع المنتج الحالي. كما يشارك الموظفون الهندسيون الذين يدعمون هذه المنتجات في إدخال تحسينات على المنتج من خلال التصميم وإدخال التكنولوجيا في مكونات الإنتاج الحالية وتطوير منتجات جديدة. يمتلك موظفو GEP Engineering عددًا من المشاريع النشطة، أحدها يتضمن تطوير ناقل حركة للخدمة الشاقة بست سرعات يوفر 15٪ من الوقود لعملائنا.


كما يقوم الفريق بتطوير تصميم جديد لتوصيل الوقود والرأس لمحرك ديزل يوفر أداءً وكفاءة وانبعاثات أفضل. يتمتع فريق التطوير الهندسي الخاص بشركة GEP بالمهارة والخبرة في فهم المتطلبات المطلوبة وتوفير الحلول لعملائنا.

Automotive Components


General Engine Products
General Engine Products, a wholly-owned subsidiary of AM General is the Original Equipment Manufacturer (“OEM”) and designer of diesel engines and transmissions used in military and commercial applications.

We are the sole producer of the Optimizer 6500 V8 Diesel Engine and the 6.5L service engine to General Motors Service and Parts Operations. The engine and transmission are produced in multiple variants in order to meet a broad array of customer applications. The Optimizer 6500® has one of the best torque-to-horsepower ratios in today’s heavy-duty diesel market.

Optimizer 6500®-290 — 160 hp / 290 lb.-ft.

Naturally-aspirated and mechanically controlled


Optimizer 6500®-380 — 190 hp / 380 lb.-ft.

Turbocharged and mechanically controlled


Optimizer 6500®-410 — 205 hp / 410 lb.-ft.

Turbocharged and mechanically controlled


Optimizer 6500®-440 — 205 hp / 440 lb.-ft.

Turbocharged and electronically controlled


Optimizer 6500®-550 — 250 hp / 550 lb.-ft.

Turbocharged and electronically controlled


 
General Transmission Products
The 4L85E transmission is a close-ratio four-speed automatic transmission that serves the heavy-duty service market, including AM General’s Humvee, General Motors’ HUMMER H1® SUV, full-size vans, shuttle buses, delivery trucks and light motor homes.

The transmission has been refined and improved over 18 years, has been used in the Humvee for 15+ years and continues to provide reliable performance on extreme terrain and climate conditions. Incorporating electronic controls that consist of using a transmission control module (TCM) interfacing with an engine control module (ECM), the 4L85E transmission provides consistent and precise shift points and shift quality.

These controls continuously monitor shift timing, internal and external conditions and adjust shifts for consistency. Shift stabilization limits the amount of hunting between gears when traveling through mountains, with or without a trailer.

Proven durability as the transmission of choice for AM General’s Humvee family of vehicles


Robust, durable, reliable and smooth shifting


Low warranty costs


Global distribution and service parts network


 
ABS
Through strategic partnerships, AM General has developed ABS systems that are specifically designed to operate in extremely difficult terrain and environments.

From -50° F (-45° C) to being completely submerged in saltwater, the AM General ABS system provides reliable durability and performance to our customers. We offer a full feature system that incorporates automatic braking with traction control and stability control. This ABS development has significantly improved stopping distance and reduced brake pad wear providing our customers improvements in safety, performance, and life cycle cost.
 
Suspension Systems
NEED COPY!!! Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Suspendisse interdum consectetur libero id faucibus nisl tincidunt eget.

Consectetur libero id faucibus nisl tincidunt eget nullam. Malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Commodo viverra maecenas accumsan lacus vel facilisis. Nec sagittis aliquam malesuada bibendum arcu vitae elementum curabitur vitae. Nec tincidunt praesent semper feugiat nibh sed. Purus in mollis nunc sed id semper risus.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Suspendisse interdum consectetur libero id faucibus nisl tincidunt eget. Nullam eget felis eget nunc lobortis mattis aliquam.

Feature and benefit 1


Feature and benefit 2


Feature and benefit 3


Feature and benefit 4


 
Powertrain

General Engine Products (GEP), a wholly owned subsidiary of AM General, manufactures powertrain and drivetrain components to support AM General vehicle platforms and for the commercial, military and industrial markets.


The GEP assembly facility located in Franklin, Ohio manufactures engines and transmissions in a 92,000 square-foot assembly plant. A dedicated technical staff of engineers and support personnel are assigned to provide manufacturing support for the current product production. The engineering staff supporting these products are also engaged in introducing product improvements through design and technology insertion in current production components and developing new products. The GEP Engineering staff has a number of active projects, one of which involves developing a 6-speed heavy duty transmission that will provide a 15% fuel savings to our customers.


Also, the team is developing a new fuel delivery and head design for a diesel engine providing better performance, efficiency and emissions. The GEP engineering development team is skilled and experienced at understanding and providing solutions to our customers demanding requirements.