مهمة متكاملة
أنظمة ومجموعات


سلاح المدفعية
تعتبر أنظمة Humvee 2CT Hawkeye 105mm و Brutus 155mm المتنقلة هي من المحركات الرئيسية في أنظمة الهاوتزر ذاتية الدفع القادرة على التجهيز, إطلاق النار والانسحاب السريع قبل أن يتمكن العدو من الرد، مما يزيد من قدرة الأفراد على البقاء.
توفر هذه الأنظمة زيادة الفتك والتنقل والاستمرارية مع الاستفادة من إدارة دورة الحياة لمنصة مركبة ذات كفاءة مؤكدة. إن حلول المدفعية التي نقدمها قابلة للتكيف في بيئات المهمات المتعددة مع تصميمها المبسط وحجمها الأمثل للأفراد، ووقت الصيانة، وتكاليف دورة الحياة، ومتطلبات الدعم اللوجستي.

طبي
تُعد منصات مركبات AM General قابلة لإعادة التشكيل لتلبي مجموعات مهام متعددة، وهذا يشمل الدعم الطبي الحيوي للمهام في أي بيئة. لقد كانت مركباتنا القوية التي أثبتت جدارتها تبذل جهوداً على الخط الأمامي لدعم المصابين ونقلهم لتلقي الرعاية الطبية المتقدمة بأمان. نحن نوفر قدرات الإخلاء الطبي لعملائنا لدعم عمليات الطوارئ ومهام المساعدة الإنسانية.

Humvee 2-CTسيارة إسعاف

C5ISR
إن حلول AM General المحسنة هي مدفوعة من قبل القادة لتوفير قدرات القيادة الاستكشافية و الدعم في العمليات الميدانية اللامركزية التي تحدث في بيئات جديدة. هذه التقنيات الجديدة تمكن المقاتلين من التحرك بسرعة وتحديد مواقع القيادة بينما يظل القائد في القتال. توفر حلول منتجات القيادة والتحكم هذه مراكز قيادة متصلة ومرنة وقابلة للتطوير.
 
 
®Humvee XCK
Expanded Capability Kits
Humvee نقل الجنود(9)

Humvee CH47 Internal Transport

Humvee Direct 2-TOW Missile System

Humvee التحكم والسيطرة للمهمة

Humvee Power Gen 30

Humvee Ammunition Support

Humvee Autonomous System
®Humvee XCKExpanded Capability Kits

Integrated Mission
Systems & Kits



Artillery
The Humvee 2-CT Hawkeye 105mm MHS and Brutus 155mm MHS Mobile Howitzer Systems are prime movers into self-propelled howitzer systems capable of rapidly emplacing, firing, and displacing before the enemy can react, thus increasing personnel survivability.
These systems deliver increased lethality, mobility and survivability while leveraging the lifecycle management of a proven vehicle platform. Our artillery solutions are adaptable in multi-mission environments with their simplified design and optimized personnel size, maintenance time, life cycle costs and logistics support requirements.

Medical
AM General’s vehicle platforms are reconfigurable to meet multiple mission sets, and that includes mission critical medical support in any environment. Our proven and rugged vehicles have been on front-line efforts to support the injured and transport them to safely receive advanced medical care. We provide medical evacuation capabilities to our customers in support of contingency operations, domestic emergencies and humanitarian assistance missions.

Humvee 2-CTAmbulance

C5ISR
AM General improved solutions are driven by commanders for commanders to provide the expeditionary command post capabilities to support new, lightweight tactical computing environments in energy-informed, decentralized operations. These new technologies enable warfighters to rapidly move and position command posts while the commander stays in the fight. These command and control product solutions deliver connected, agile, and scalable command centers.
 
 
Humvee XCK®
Expanded Capability Kits
Humvee Troop Transport (9)

Humvee CH47 Internal Transport

Humvee Direct 2-TOW Missile System

Humvee Mission Command & Control

Humvee Power Gen 30

Humvee Ammunition Support

Humvee Autonomous System
Humvee XCK®Expanded Capability Kits